WWE NXT for June 22nd, 2016 Review w/ Emily Heller | AfterBuzz TV

Hosts discuss WWE NXT for the week of June 21st, 2016.
AFTERBUZZ TV – WWE’s NXT edition, is a weekly “after show” for fans of WWE’s NXT. In this episode hosts Bill Hanstock, Mark Donica and The Hobo break down the week of June 22nd, 2016 with special guest Emily Heller.

ABOUT WWE NXT:
WWE NXT is the professional wrestling developmental branch for WWE, based in Winter Park, Florida. From its inception in August 2012 to June 2013, it was a distinct but affiliated developmental territory for WWE under the name NXT Wrestling. In June 2013, the NXT Wrestling website was shut down and NXT content was moved to WWE.com. From February 2014, NXT started a series of live special events broadcast on the WWE Network, comparable to main roster pay-per-view shows.

Despite its status as a developmental branch, NXT has been praised for its high quality of wrestling, captivating storylines, and the opportunities they afford female wrestlers as opposed to on the main roster; the latter of which has led to a change on how women’s wrestling is portrayed in WWE.

Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
“Like” Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV
Buy Merch at http://shop.spreadshirt.com/AfterbuzzTV/
Make sure to subscribe to AfterBuzz! – http://youtube.com/afterbuzztv

HELPFUL LINKS:
Website – http://afterbuzztv.com
Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/afterbuzztv
Merch – http://shop.spreadshirt.com/AfterbuzzTV/

ABOUT AFTERBUZZ:
With over 20 million weekly downloads from over 150 countries, AfterBuzz TV is an online broadcast network created by E! host Maria Menounos and producer Keven Undergaro. Nicknamed the ‘after-show’ network, when viewers finish watching episodes of their favorite shows, they can go to afterbuzztv.com to watch or listen to a post-game ‘after-show’ for that series. On each AfterBuzz TV after-show an eclectic and knowledgeable mix of celebrities, personalities and industry professionals break down that night’s episode, take calls from fans and interview guests. The network produces over 60 after-shows per week. The network also produces “Spotlight On”, an in depth, long-form interview series with stars and show runners. AfterBuzz TV had guests from shows like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Glee, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Big Brother, Survivor, The Fosters, The Bachelor, Teen Wolf, Orange Is The New Black. Notable celebs include Stone Cold, Weird Al, Mel B, Seth Green and others.

4 Responses to WWE NXT for June 22nd, 2016 Review w/ Emily Heller | AfterBuzz TV

  1. RadiantRainfan91

    Emily is adoarable

  2. AfterBuzz TV

    Thanks for watching this week's episode of WWE NXT! Let us know your thoughts and remember to keep checking AfterBuzzTV.com for new episodes.

  3. SKULLEDBUICK

    Maybe Mr. Lorcan is a very big fan of the YouTuber OneyNG/Chris O'Neill? I dunno lol.
    "Oney" is also a Johnny Cash song. So there's that.
    And Lorcan is an Irish name, apparently. So yeah. Very bizarre name choice. But, it definitely stands out.

    The Authors of Pain probably have the most metal wrestling theme in existence, rivaled only by The Ascension's theme.
    Speaking of them, if they were somehow built back up, I would love to see The Ascension vs The Authors of Pain.
    But in NXT, so Konnor & Viktor can regain their YAH powers & play the babyfaces.

    Also, Hobo, Leakee is pronounced Lay-ah-kee lol.
    I think it's his real-life Samoan name or something.

  4. Danilo Papais

    As i saw her i thought "Is this Emily Mae Heller" and she was. I see her on twitter often because i follow Hobo, so i was irritated when he seemed so mean to her in the beginning^^. I also imagined Hobo pointing to his clothes and saying "Odor! Odor!".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *